ALBUM OF THE YEAR became the first Faith No More release to feature members of the current lineup: Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards) Billy Gould (bass) Jon Hudson (guitar), and Mike Patton (vocals). Recorded mostly in Gould s home studio, the album produced three singles: Ashes To Ashes, Last Cup of Sorrow and Stripsearch. In the liner notes, Bottum writes: We were definitely referencing our musical roots as well, going back to darker tones visited in Angel retrospect it feels really strong and an undeniably prolific chapter in what we ultimately set out to do. ALBUM OF THE YEAR s eight bonus tracks also include live versions of the album track Collision and the Burt Bacharach and Hal David classic, This Guy s In Love With You, plus rare mixes of Last Cup of Sorrow, Pristina and more.
  • Streams music wirelessly to any Bluetooth speaker (not included)
  • Luxurious walnut finish with brushed aluminum controls
  • Low-mass straight aluminum tone arm with adjustable counterweight for precise tracking
  • Leveling bubble with adjustable feet
  • Die-cast anti-resonance aluminum platter and non-slip rubber mat

Album Of The Year (2016 Remaster)(2LP 180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Brand: RHINO/SLASH
  • Product Code: RSL 557031
  • Availability: 25
  • $25.04

Related Products

King For A Day...Fool For A Lifetime (2016 Remaster)(2LP 180 Gram Vinyl)

King For A Day...Fool For A Lifetime (2016 Remaster)(2LP 180 Gram Vinyl)

Following the Grammy nominated album Angel Dust, Faith No More returned in 1995 with KING FOR A DAY...FOOL FOR A LIFETIME. Recorded at Bearsville Studios near Woodstock, New York, it was the first without longtime guitar..