Limited vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this album from the British prog legend. Released in May 1976, No Earthly Connection is the sixth solo album released by Rick Wakeman after his departure from Yes, It was recorded in France with his band the English Rock Ensemble. The album isn't as bombastic as his previous efforts, and only the length of a single vinyl album, with the first side devoted to the half-hour suite "Music Reincarnate" (it spills over to the second side in the original vinyl pressing) and the second splitting the difference between two songs, "The Prisoner" and "The Lost Cycle." The booklet contains extensive notes and a new interview with Rick by Prog editor Jerry Ewing while the album was re-mastered at Abbey Road by Andrew Walter.
  • Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging

No Earthly Connection

  • Brand: Imports
  • Product Code: B01KUHNG30
  • Availability: 25
  • $33.99