• Hater [LP]
Hater is the Seattle-grown sound created by Ben Shepherd and Matt Cameron of Soundgarden, along with John McBain of Monster Magnet, John Waterman, and Brian Wood. Recorded in 1992m after Soundgarden wrapped their Badmotorfinger tour but before pre-production started for Superunknown, Matt and Ben decided to make an album with their friends under the name Hater. Unlike Soundgarden, Hater had more garage and classic rock influences.
  • Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Greatest Hits (LP) Track Listing:Disc 1 1
  • Cherry Bomb (The Runaways cover) 2
  • You Drive Me Wild (The Runaways cover, new recording) 3
  • School Days (The Runaways cover, new recording) 4
  • Love Is Pain 5

Hater [LP]

  • Brand: A&M
  • Product Code: 35643751
  • Availability: 25
  • $22.99

Related Products

Badmotorfinger [2 LP]

Badmotorfinger [2 LP]

Beloved Seattle rock band, Soundgarden, is celebrating the 25th anniversary of their 2x platinum album, Badmotorfinger, with four special reissues including a 2LP version. The original album, newly-remastered, will now b..