• CAPSULE:1999-2016 (Includes Bonus 7" Vinyl, Includes Download Card)
Seventeen years ago, The Faint ushered in the return of synthesizers to the modern musical landscape with the release of 1999’s Blank-Wave Arcade. The world took note and the dance-rock movement of the early 00’s followed in its wake. In the ensuing years, the band’s consistent evolution cemented their status as one of the most forward thinking and influential forces in dance-rock. CAPSULE:1999-2016, surveys The Faint’s most renowned output over that timespan, while also taking a look at what the future holds for the acclaimed Omaha electro-punks. Seventeen tracks from the era are included in this retrospective, with contributions from Blank-Wave Arcade, Danse Macabre, Wet From Birth, Fasciinatiion, Doom Abuse, and 2016’s “Young & Realistic” single; as well as two brand new songs, “Skylab1979” and “ESP.”
  • 35 watts per channel
  • Uses toroidal transformers
  • Deeper, richer reproduction of your music
  • All-metal case to minimize vibration and maximize music purity
  • Instantly connect a turntable

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

CAPSULE:1999-2016 (Includes Bonus 7" Vinyl, Includes Download Card)

  • $28.49